IDEOLOGY AND SUPERSTRUCTURE

Political Information
THE POLITICAL BOOKSHOP   


Political Book Search Page
Politcal Ads


Propaganda
Propaganda

The Complete Idiot's Guide to American Government
The Complete Idiot's Guide to American Government

About Pol Info


Political Books
Contact Us

IDEOLOGY AND SUPERSTRUCTURE

FRANZ JAKUBOWSKI

Title IDEOLOGY AND SUPERSTRUCTURE
Author FRANZ JAKUBOWSKI
Summary An analysis of base and superstructure, partially rooted in the tradition of Lukacs, Korsch and 'humanist' Marxism. In this book, Jakubowski aimed to reintroduce the centrality of Hegelian dialectic into Marxist method at a time when it existed almost ent
Publisher PLUTO PRESS LTD
Date 31/03/1990
ISBN 745303897



Purchase/View This Book:

To view further details on this specific book, or to purchase, simply enter the book's exact title into the search box on our:

Political Book Search Page


OTHER BOOKS

 


Policial Books Political Books